Calendar/Notices

Kootenay Fiddlers’ Upcoming Events:    **  Please arrive 30 minutes early at Play Dates to set up **

14 April (Sat) Gord Stobbe & JJ Guy Fiddle Workshop at the Rossland Legion
23 April (Mon) 6:30-8:30pm, practice at Kinnaird Community Church
30 April (Mon) 6:30-8:30pm, practice at Oasis Hall
7 May (Mon) 6:30-8:30pm, practice at Kinnaird Community Church
 9 May (Wed) 4-8pm, Silver City Days at the Trail Seniors’ Centre
9-13 July (Mon-Fri) 2018 KF Fiddle Workshop at Selkirk College
10 July (Tue) Camp Instructors’ Concert in the Park 7pm at Gyro Park, Trail
12 July (Thu) KF Concert and Community Dance 7pm at the Castlegar Rec Centre
30 August (Thu) Gyro Park Concert 7pm in Trail
 
KF Member Notices

•  Next General Meeting:  Sunday, 29 April 2018, 1pm at the Genelle Hall.

•  Recent KF Tune List additions/updates:
  110 The Blackthorn Stick
  88 On The Road To Boston
  89 Liberty Two-Step
  58a Uncle Jim
  58b To The Ladies
  121 Chinese Breakdown
  120 Fiddlers Gala





Recent Posts